Ditulis pada tanggal 3 January 2014, oleh admin, pada kategori Berita, Pengumuman

Based on Letter of Rector No. 5924/ UN10/ PG/ 2013 and some requirements namely:

  1. Citations are from period of 2009-2013
  2. Candidates must be PNS UB lecturers
  3. Candidates must report “My Citation” of Google Scholar version to citation.ub@gmail.com at the latest December 15, 2013
  4. The award is not available for the committee,

herewith we announce the winners of My Citation Award 2014 as follows:

Click : [ List of Winners ]

Congratulations to all winners.

Best regards,

Head Committee of My Citation Award


Dodi W.Irawanto, PhD

NIP. 197612102003121002