Ditulis pada tanggal 12 November 2014, oleh admin, pada kategori Berita, Pengumuman

To All Lecturers

University of Brawijaya

Based on the letter No. 5872/UN10/AK/2014 dated on 12 November 2014, herewith we announce that University of Brawijaya will hold annual event of Citation Award 2015. The information about international publications and citations in “My Citation of Google Scholar” are significant to determine the winners who will be awarded in the upcoming Dies Natalis of UB in January 2015.

Qualifications for Candidates:

  1. Must be a lecturer of Brawijaya University
  2. Must have international publications since 2010 as the first author
  3. Must have “My Citation” of Google Scholar with UB affiliation
  4. Should have articles cited by non-UB authors (preferable)

Three winners will be awarded Rp 5.000.000,- (1st), Rp 4.000.000,- (2nd), and Rp 3.000.000,- (3rd).

Further information or changes will be announced in advance . Thank you for your concern and cooperation.

Head of Committee,


Dodi W. Irawanto, PhD

NIP 197612102003121002